MEMBERSHIP CATEGORIES

MOTORCYCLIST MEMBERS
TRAIL

"Trail" motorcyclist members are off-road motorcycle enthusiasts who join the FQMHR by purchasing a daily, three days or seasonal "access pass to trails". When purchasing a seasonal access pass, the motorcyclist member receives a sticker that must be placed on the compliant enduro or dual-use motorcycle in order to be allowed to travel on regulated trail networks throughout the province of Quebec.

Please refer to the Trail Motorcyclist Members Section for detailed information, as well as related requirements and obligations.

PARKS/COMPETITIONS

"Recreational/Competition Parks" motorcyclist members are off-road motorcycle enthusiasts who join the FQMHR by purchasing the "annual Recreational/Competition Parks Map". This map is a mandatory requirement in order to purchase an access pass to one of the closed-circuit recreational parks or to register for competitions in the regulated areas across the province of Quebec.

Please refer to the Recreational/Competition Parks Motorcyclist Members Section for detailed information, as well as related requirements and obligations.

ASSOCIATION MEMBERS
TRAIL MEMBERS

"Trail" members are non-profit organizations (NPOs) such as a Quad Club, a member in good standing of the Fédération Québécoise des Clubs Quad or a motorcycle club. Trail members allow access to their trail networks to off-road motorcyclists (enduro and dual-use) who hold a valid day or seasonal access pass.

RECREATIONAL PARK MEMBERS

"Recreational park" members are commercial or non-profit organizations (NPOs) or associations. Recreational park members provide closed-circuit tracks, facilities and services to off-road motorcyclists who have a valid day or seasonal access pass.

AFFILIATED MEMBERS

"Affiliated" members are commercial or non-profit organizations (NPOs) such as associations, clubs or other organizations that draw together an off-road motorcycle community. Affiliated members offer services and a calendar of participatory/competitive activities and events to their member motorcyclists on a daily or annual basis.

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

"Associate" members are commercial or non-profit organizations (NPOs) that do not fall into the 3 previous categories of members. They provide services related to combined activities as a whole in the sport of off-road motorcycling.

CATÉGORIES DE MEMBRES

MEMBRE MOTOCYCLISTE
SENTIER

Les membres motocyclistes « sentier » sont des adeptes de moto hors route qui adhèrent à la FQMHR en se procurant un « droit d’accès aux sentiers », journalier ou saisonnier. Ce droit d’accès saisonnier se traduit par l’achat d’un autocollant que le membre motocycliste doit apposer sur la moto enduro ou double usage conforme pour circuler sur le réseau des sentiers fédérés à travers la province du Québec.

Consultez l’ensemble de la section membre motocycliste sentier pour connaître l’ensemble de l’information détaillée, des exigences et des obligations qui s’y rattachent.

PARC/COMPÉTITION

Les membres motocyclistes « parc récréatif / compétition » sont des adeptes de moto hors route qui adhèrent à la FQMHR en se procurant la « carte annuelle parc récréatif / compétition ». Cette carte devient une reconnaissance à détenir obligatoirement afin de procéder à l’achat d’un accès dans l’un des parcs récréatifs en circuits fermés, ou à l’inscription aux compétitions, dans les lieux fédérés à travers la province du Québec.

Consultez l’ensemble de la section membre motocycliste parc pour connaître l’ensemble de l’information détaillée, des exigences et des obligations qui s’y rattachent.

MEMBRE ORGANISATION
SENTIER

Les membres « sentier » sont des organismes sans but lucratif (OSBL) tels un club Quad, membre en règle de la Fédération Québécoise des Clubs Quad ou encore un club moto. Les membres « sentier » autorisent l’accès à leur réseau de sentiers aux motocyclistes hors route (enduro et double usage) qui possèdent un droit d’accès journalier ou saisonnier en vigueur.

PARC RÉCRÉATIF

Les membres « parc récréatif » sont des organismes ou des associations à but lucratif (OBL) ou à but non lucratif (OBNL). Les membres « parc récréatif » fournissent des circuits fermés, des installations et des services aux motocyclistes hors route. Ceux-ci sont autorisés sur ces sites s’ils possèdent une inscription journalière ou saisonnière en vigueur.

ASSOCIATIF

Les membres « associatif » sont des organismes à but lucratif (OBL) ou à but non lucratif (OBNL) tels des associations, des clubs ou autres organisations qui regroupent une communauté de motocyclistes hors route. Les membres « associatif » offrent un calendrier d’activités participatifs/compétitifs et des services à ses motocyclistes membres sur une base journalière ou annuelle.

ASSOCIÉ

Les membres « associé » sont des organismes à but lucratif (OBL) ou à but non lucratif (OBNL) qui ne font pas partie des 3 autres catégories de membres. Ceux-ci fournissent des services reliés à l’ensemble des activités regroupées dans le sport de la moto hors route.